Reading Terminal Market

Reading Terminal Market

Board of Directors


Albert Mezzaroba, Director and Board Chairman

Brent Cossrow, Director & Vice Chairman,
Representing RTM Merchants Association

Alan Greenberger, Director,
Representing the Mayor of Philadelphia

Eugene LeFevre, Director & Treasurer,
Representing Preservation Alliance for Greater Philadelphia

Russell Meddin, Director
Representing RTM Preservation Fund

Dawn Summerville, Director and Alan Greenberger's Designee

Jennifer Rodriguez, Director at Large

Honorable Mark Squilla, Director,
Representing the City Council of Philadelphia

Ahmeenah Young, Director at Large

John McNichol, Director,
Representing the Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority